Chairman
Councillor Kerry Sawyer
The Lodge Chapel Lane
Tel: 01179374767  
Mobile: 07786301200
kerry.sawyer@dyrhamandhinton.org


‚ÄčCouncillor Bruce Gawler
Talbot Byre
Dyrham SN14 8HA
Tel: 01173039161
bruce.gawler@dyrhamandhinton.org


Councillor Phillip Boulton
Feltham Farm
Hinton
Tel: 01179373082
phillip.boulton@dyrhamandhinton.org


Vice Chairman

Councillor Andrew Banwell

Hazel Cottage Chapel Lane

Tel: 07748645734

Andrew.Banwell@dyrhamandhinton.org


Councillor Robert Gent

Hinton Grange, Grove Lane,

Hinton

Tel: 07977286008

Rob.Gent@dyrhamandhinton.org


WARD COUNCILLORS
Councillor Ben Stokes                             
ben.stokes@southglos.gov.uk                



All Corespondence to: 

DYRHAM AND HINTON PARISH CLERK       
Mrs Rebecca Banwell

Hazel Cottage Chapel Lane

Hinton

SN14 8HD                       
TEL: 0117 403 8678
Mobile: 07733265573
E mail: mail@dyrhamandhinton.org
Web site: dyrhamandhinton.org




 

Dyrham and Hinton Parish Council